You can delete your free basic account at any time by yourself.
1.) Log into the interface and click in the menu on "Settings" => "Account" => "Delete account".
2.) Optionally, you can enter a reason for deleting your account. Click on the button "Delete account now" to delete your account.
Important: Please note that the deletion of the account is final and you are responsible for the deletion of your account by yourself. We cannot restore your account after deletion.